Here’s the Problem: Brit’s Weave

Here’s the Problem:  By now everyone’s seen the photo of Britney’s hair extension atrocity.   I hear it’s the top story on 60 Minutes this weekend.  Andy Rooney is all like, “What is up with Britney Spears these days?  Broccoli reminds me of my grandmother’s ears.”  (that actually has more logic behind it than I intended it to have).

Actual Problem:  Good.  Great.  I want more.  I wanna see celebrities of all levels of fame and fortune look like shit.  It makes me – without any fame or fortune – look a lot better.  Show me your tired, your weak, your photos of Julia Roberts with a missing tooth.

One response to “Here’s the Problem: Brit’s Weave

Leave a Reply

