Here’s The Problem: Tim McGraw is a Drunk Texter

Here’s The Problem: While reading some stuff about Country Strong (seeing it on Saturday – super excited -get ready for the review!) I came across a little gem – Tim here used to get all boozed up and send his wife drunk texts! I love it. I love it so much. More celebs should admit things like this:

“And then I started slurring my texts and I figured hell, I gotta quit drinking. Thank God nobody knew anything about Skype back then — I would’ve never stayed out of trouble!” – Tim

 

Actual Problem: How come when Tim admits sending slurry texts everybody’s all like, “Oh, Tim, you’re so funny” and when Lisa and I do it everybody’s like “Oh, God – AGAIN?”

One response to “Here’s The Problem: Tim McGraw is a Drunk Texter

  1. That shirt makes me suspect he may be a drunk dresser too.

Leave a Reply

