Here’s the Problem: Shame Music

012411_spencer_pratt_audio.mp3

Here’s the Problem:  Last night I spent way to much time listening to music I’m ashamed to admit to, and not enough time dreaming (about things I’m ashamed to admit to). Please reference Spencer Pratt’s chicken wing rap and Justin Beiber’s acoustic, “One Time” by clicking on the links above.  Then get ready to do nothing else for the rest of the day.

Actual Problem:  I’m still listening to both of these.  I’ll blame it on exhaustion if necessary, but before I do, does anyone want to validate me and agree that maybe these songs aren’t that bad.

3 responses to “Here’s the Problem: Shame Music

  1. Nope. Won’t do it. And I can’t listen to a “boy” sing about a girl when he in fact sounds like a girl. Hush boy.

  2. Confirmed, it’s not that bad, but I (<— should be italicized) certainly wouldn't admit it publicly.

  3. Justin Beiber is indefensible. He’s a terrible TERRIBLE singer! I don’t get it. And he’d be hotter as a lesbian.

    The Spencer Pratt song was hilarious. I’d listen to that. Especially if he’d agree never to speak in public again unless it was in rap form. I wont lie; I’d be a fan.

Leave a Reply

