Here’s the Problem: MORE STRIPPERS!!!!

Here’s the Problem:  In preparation for the Superbowl this Sunday, Dallas is looking to recruit 10,000 MORE strippers to fill da clubs.  This is on top of the 40,000 they are already have working this weekend.

Actual Problem:  Get outta my way, bitches.  I already dropped the ball last year when I didn’t fly down to the Louisiana to help with Katrina and I’m not making that mistake twice.  When my country needs me, my country needs me.    Time to pack my bags! … with pasties.

One response to “Here’s the Problem: MORE STRIPPERS!!!!

  1. Nice one, did not really know the Superbowl has that much of strippers

Leave a Reply

