Here’s The Problem: Hole in My Heart

I MISSED YOU!

Here’s The Problem: So, I was feeling really blue yesterday (as you may remember – I was bawling over Nicki Minaj tracks) and I kept feeling like someone was missing. Like there was hole in my heart. And then, it hit me. KIRSTIE. OMG. Kirstie, love of my life, my wanna be adopted mother, twitter maniac, was missing! So, I went to the Google and I came across a fabu tidbit. Kirstie has a website. Thank GOD.

Actual Problem: I may have signed up for the official Organic Liaison weight loss newsletter while browsing the site…I also may have lied and said I was an overweight woman named Marge…..

One response to “Here’s The Problem: Hole in My Heart

  1. Kings Alace Resident #3

    Let’s go to her store. You might see her.

Leave a Reply

