Here’s the Problem: Mark Zuckerberg’s Facebook Stalker

Here’s the Problem:  Mark Zuckerberg has a stalker who is sending him notes on, none other than, Facebook.  Genius.  On top of showing up at the Facebook offices and sending flowers to Zuckerberg, Pradeep Manukonda has sent a Facebook message to Zuckerberg’s sister offering to “die for her”.  This man LOVES Facebook.   Unfortch, Zucks thinks it’s creepy and so a restraining order went through today to which Manukonda apologized,

I’m a peaceful guy … I’m sorry he thought I was trying to harm him.  I understand he’s a busy man … I’ll respect his privacy.

Actual Problem:  THIS is what an internet stalker should be – intense, polite and Indian.   Where do I get me one of those?

One response to “Here’s the Problem: Mark Zuckerberg’s Facebook Stalker

  1. The black guy sleeping on your spare mattress

    The ‘ActualProblem’ was a hair’s breath away from becoming my facebook status…..I was joyed

Leave a Reply

