Here’s The Problem: You Don’t Need a Boyfriend to be Happy….

Here’s The Problem: Countdown to Valentine’s Day……

watch this fool. you’ll laugh and laugh and cry…

Actual Problem: I’ve watched this 3 x and I STILL think I need a boyfriend to be happy.

6 responses to “Here’s The Problem: You Don’t Need a Boyfriend to be Happy….

  1. V-day is the worst day ever. I hate it so much that I’m trying to think of a new word for this hatred. Because loathe, despise, and detest are not strong enough.
    P.S. I kinda liked that video.

  2. I want to be his boyfriend.

  3. haha, this guy is awesome. And right.

  4. Wait, hold one. THAT’S RAPE? Oh.

  5. *on. That was awkward…

    • I actually fell in love with, “hold one”. I’ve been saying it all day.

      “Lisa – can you grab the phone?”
      “Fuck you. Hold one.”

Leave a Reply

