Here’s the Problem: Grammy Culture

Here’s the Problem:   I watched the Grammys last night.  Yes, this is already a problem.  I’m not a “Little Monster” or a “Belieber” so this show doesn’t really do much for me.  But whatever.  I’m a citizen of the world.  I might as well be up on some current event since I just found out Egypt is IN Africa.  Don’t pretend like you knew.

Hey – non-problem fun fact:  The difference between Song of the Year and Record of the Year.  Song of the Year is an award for the song itself; Record of the Year refers to the recording.  So ya know… whatever that means. **

Actual Problem: The Beibs walked away empty handed which really turns me off to seeing his movie.   I no longer wish to be a person of the world.  I’m happy with a citizenship of my bedroom**.

*Thanks to guy who won’t ever read this blog, but does use my shower for this knowledge.  You’re the best, shower dude!

**There are a limited # of applications available if you want in.  However, please note that any outsiders require dual citizenship and applicants must live elsewhere 6 out of 7 days a week.

2 responses to “Here’s the Problem: Grammy Culture

  1. Kings Alace Resident #3

    Shower dude says you’re welcome. I don’t think he sat in it.

  2. I watched too and I wish to be a citizen of your bedroom as long as Lady Gaga is NOT a citizen. *crosses fingers*

Leave a Reply

