Here’s The Problem: Bad Dads

Here’s The Problem: In a recent interview in GQ mag, Billy Ray has been wah wah WHINING. What is this once-was-a-one-hit-wonder-only-sort-a-had-a-comeback-cause-of-his-do-dah-daughter whining about??? His daughter! He’s “worried” for her and when speaking of Hannah Montana he says:

“destroyed my family…the damn show destroyed my family…It’s all sad.”

Does he wish Miley had never been cast in the show? “I hate to say it, but yes, I do. Yeah. I’d take it back in a second. For my family to be here and just everybody be okay, safe and sound and happy and normal, would have been fantastic. Heck, yeah. I’d erase it all in a second if I could.”

Actual Problem: Parents aren’t supposed to blame their children for things being shitty. Especially when they are living off of their children’s profits.

3 responses to “Here’s The Problem: Bad Dads

  1. The black guy sleeping on your spare mattress

    This father daughter picture is West Virginia disturbing….

  2. I was just gonna say how creepy that picture was. I’m surprised Miley isn’t MORE fucked up.

  3. Ok, just to be clear, he’s NOT blaming his hair??

Leave a Reply

