Here’s The Problem: I Am 0VER, I Am Number 4

Here’s The Problem: Promo Overload for I Am Number 4. Ok? Ok. Enough. I get it – even though I still sorta don’t – you’re number four – and you can shoot lighting from your hands but at the same time this is a love story………UGH.  Hate it. When is Burlesque 2 coming out??

Actual Problem: On my fourth viewing of this trailer I became OBSESSED with the song in the background. Took me 30 min to figure out what it was. Adele – Rolling in the Deep – in case anyone was wondering. AWESOME.

2 responses to “Here’s The Problem: I Am 0VER, I Am Number 4

  1. Adele is beyond amazing. Look up Melt My Heart to Stone or Cold Shoulder. Basically, just buy her entire first album.

  2. Yep. I love Adele. And also I’ve seen the trailer once so maybe I still kind of want to see it…?

Leave a Reply

