Here’s the Problem: Matthew Morrison’s A Potato Head

Here’s the Problem: In an interview with Details Magazine, Glee’s Matthew Morrison says he got all ripped from going on a  sweet potato diet.  All sweet potatoes.  All day.

Actual Problem: I get the idea of the one-food diet.  I recently made a polenta casserole and if that’s all I could eat for lunch and dinner every day I’d lose a TON of weight (read: it’s pretty gross), but I think it would change if I could eat sweet potato fries and sweet potato pie with marshmallows all day.   But if Matthew Morrison says it works, then hell – here I go!  Wish me luck.

One response to “Here’s the Problem: Matthew Morrison’s A Potato Head

  1. Sweet potatos kind of make me gag. So I’m pretty sure it’d work out for me in the end, with all the barfing and stuff.

Leave a Reply

