Here’s the Problem: Kate Middleton Jelly Bean

Here’s the Problem:  So you guys – you know how much I DESPISE the upcoming royal wedding.  I’m not a big fan of the royals, Will is balding, and as the Lifetime movie will portray, their relationship is no better than two whatever Taylor Swift’s next song is about.  However, my cubemate is OBSESSED with the Kate Middleton Jelly Bean.  She’s practically asked our entire office for donations so she can be apart of the big auction.  So I figured I’d dedicate a post to it.

Actual Problem:  I fucking hate this wedding.  And just when you think nothing could make me hate it more… Kate Middleton Jelly Bean????? Seriously????  Get me a Bob Saget donut and I’ll give you a million dollars.  Otherwise, keep your look-alike confectioneries to yourself.

Leave a Reply

