Here’s The Problem: Don’t Go Blaming the LB

Here’s The Problem: Recently Jesse James went on the Howard Stern show to talk about life, love and banging tattooed chicks. Fine. Then he went on to say that sex was better with Kat Von D – fine. Fair. But THEN he said “It was like a very short bubble…It was hard. I married America’s sweetheart, and she’s one of the biggest stars in the world, but I’m still this f***ed up kid from Long Beach[Calif.]”

Actual Problem: I am from Long Beach and I am not f***ed up (well – I’m not a Nazi loving sex-addict). Don’t go blaming the town JJ. You don’t hear me and Snoop throwing the LB under the bus every time we f**k up.

Word.

Leave a Reply

