Here’s the Problem: Cee-Lo The Last Dinosaur

Here’s the Problem:  Cee Lo has really short arms and looks like a T-Rex and I think it’s cruel and unusual punishment to make him have to push that button to turn his chair around on The Voice.

Actual Problem: It might just be a visual illusion on account of his large stomach.  Scientific research is being done.  I’ll keep you posted on any findings.

3 responses to “Here’s the Problem: Cee-Lo The Last Dinosaur

  1. OHMYGOSH! This made me laugh so hard! My sisters and I always talk about how tiny his arms and hands are when we watch that show. One sister thinks he looks like the tiny hands guy from those Burger King commercials, and I was definitely thinking T-Rex. “I have a big head, and little arms!”

  2. I can’t even look at him. Between the always-visible teeth and the baby arms, he’s hard to watch.

  3. thats messed up! maybe he is half midget

Leave a Reply

