Here’s the Problem: Lisa’s Back! …And So Is Divorce

Here’s the Problem:  I’m sure y’all have noticed that the last few weeks the posts have been funnier, more sporadic, and missing some Jewiness.   I apologize.  I did a little globe-trotting, a little work-suffocating, and a lot of fan-ignoring.  I didn’t know how long this would go on, but when I woke up this morning, turned on the Today Show and heard that the Schwarz and the Schrive were parting ways, I knew this had to be my come back.

Actual Problem:  With Ahnold and Maria throwing in the towel, my already-weakened belief in love is taking a huge hit.  Goldie and Kurt – you are my last hope.  Don’t fuck this up.

Leave a Reply

