Here’s the Problem: I’m Still Obsessed With This Hugh Hefner/Crystal Harris Situation

Here’s the Problem:  Really, the problem is my fascination with this story, but for the time being, let’s concentrate on the ET interview that my favorite Jilter, Crystal Harris did last night.  Firstly, I don’t watch a lot of ET, but do they do all their interviews in the equipment closet?  Secondly,  watching this girl try to cry through all that botox is hilarious.

Actual Problem:  I’m not so secretly hoping she calls off another marriage soon.    I could watch this clip a million times over.

One response to “Here’s the Problem: I’m Still Obsessed With This Hugh Hefner/Crystal Harris Situation

  1. There’s no way this bitch is 4 years younger than me.

Leave a Reply

