Here’s the Problem: Reggie Bush Has a Type – So What? Who Cares?

Here’s the Problem:  Reggie Bush is dating the girl who looks like Kim Kardashian in that Old Navy commercial from a while back.  (Click that link at your own risk, I just wasted 5 minutes on that song.  So catchy!  God, I have bad taste in music).

Actual Problem:  Homeboy likes hairy olive-skinned brunettes with smiles that make their nose get stretchy.  He can have ’em.   I just think he could probably do a little bit better than the girl from the Old Navy commercial.  I mean, that chick probably can’t even afford to x-ray her butt for entertainment purposes.

 

***Special Thanks to Amy Graves for inspiring this post and being a proactive reader.  Amy wants to be on this season of MADE.  Who can make that happen for her?

3 responses to “Here’s the Problem: Reggie Bush Has a Type – So What? Who Cares?

  1. I really like the shout out! (I really think there should be a MADE show for “adults”)

  2. Did you get to the “ankle show” one? That’s a problem in and of itself 😛

  3. My ex dated someone right after me that happened to have my same last night and I couldn’t help but think that was kind of creepy. That is probably a problem.

Leave a Reply

