Here’s The Problem: Friends w/ No Strings Attached

Here’s The Problem: A movie is coming out on Friday called Friends with Benefits. It’s about a pair of REALLY hot friends who decide to have sex without feelings or a relationship. Fine, fine – that’s all well and good until I realize – wait – have I seen this movie before? In fact, have I seen this movie recently? Wasn’t Natalie Portman the gal half of another hot-doing- it –duo? YES. Yes she was.

Actual Problem: I’m Black Swan Crazy now and I cannot figure out who is who – who’s doing who and why and how and HOW did the same movie get made twice in a year?

6 responses to “Here’s The Problem: Friends w/ No Strings Attached

  1. See I was totally asking my friends that and they thought I was crazy. How quickly folks forget 😛

  2. Holy crap! I didn’t even make the Black Swan connection.

    Actual actual problem: when do we get the Winona Rider/Vincent Cassell vehicle Just Banging?

  3. The movies were actually made at the same time and they had to push th release of this one back so they wouldn’t be in box offices at the same time. But I gotta say if I had to choose I would go with Justin Timberlake and Mila Kunis over Natalie Portman and Ashton Kutcher any day.

  4. Real problem: WHO KEEPS LETTING JUSTIN MAKE MOVIES?

Leave a Reply

