Here’s the Problem: Personal Problem Wednesday (***A 20SB GUEST POST FROM SUKI!***)

Hi, Here’s the Problem fans! Suki from [Super Duper Fantastic], and I was lucky enough to be partnered up with Kara and Lisa for this round of 20SB Blog Swap, the end of summer edition. I will be over here today, while they will be over at my blog with their Wordless Wednesday post. Check it out when you get a chance!

Here’s the Problem: I have spent way too much money this summer. Most months, my expenses > income, and savings = 0.

Actual Problem: There IS no problem. 🙂 Every single penny spent – worth it. For the first time in my life, I’ve taken time off at least once a month and gone somewhere. Each time I get back into work, I feel refreshed and ready to tackle the next project.

May:

Bloggers in Sin City

Yosemite - Mist Trail

June:

Vancouver

July:

Lassen National Park

Half Dome

August:

BlogHer

Vacations – you have to take ’em when you can! It looks like this traveling pattern will continue through the fall. What else am I saving my money for?

One response to “Here’s the Problem: Personal Problem Wednesday (***A 20SB GUEST POST FROM SUKI!***)

  1. Pingback: Blog Swap #9 Recap

Leave a Reply

