Here’s the Problem: Intern Hillary is YOUNG and… oh yeah… Real World Stuff (AN INTERN HILLARY POST!!!!!!!!!!)

Here’s the Problem: The 500th season of “The Real World” started on MTV a few weeks ago and this year it’s in San Diego. The dysfunctional cast is made up of the obligatory jock, hottie, gay person, the person that does not like gay people and the eccentric girl. There’s also a 19 year old girl. You heard me right, NINETEEN! Like, that’s my age! Weird.

Actual Problem: I’m forgetting someone, or something. I don’t really know. This guy legit looks like an alien. His skin is so red that it looks like he’s been making out with the sun. As I was discussing this week’s episode with my friend, I described him as “the red guy,” and she knew exactly who I was talking about. So, red guy, if you’re reading this, being known as “the red guy” should strike you as a problem. Please get off of the sun and get to a dermatologist ASAP.

 

**Note from the editor (err… Lisa) – YOU’RE NINETEEN???? ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME????  I haven’t been younger than a Real World cast in like, a decade.  Ugh.

2 responses to “Here’s the Problem: Intern Hillary is YOUNG and… oh yeah… Real World Stuff (AN INTERN HILLARY POST!!!!!!!!!!)

  1. Funny
    thats my girl
    Go Hillary……….

Leave a Reply

