Here’s The Problem: Breaking Dawn

Here’s The Problem: Look. For all you crazy loons who are in love with this vampire fest – I’m about to spoil some shit for you. Do you hear me?

SPOILER ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SO. I saw this film…mostly cause my Dad paid and I have nothing better to do with my time than hang out with elderly people. That said, let’s talk about this….so Bella…has CHOSEN to marry & f**k a VAMPIRE. Then, she becomes pregnant with his demon spawn….then she will not allow the Vampire Doctor to perform Plan A on her….so she sits around looking like shit while the demon baby sucks the life outta her…meanwhile, this other stupid kid (tons of dopes in this movie) who doubles as a wolf – is still crazy in love with her and just HANGS around the house full of vamps feeling sorry for himself???

Actual Problem: This is the worst form of masochism I have ever encountered!!! People should not let their little girls read/watch this shit! It’s insane! It’s nuts!!! ….yeah, so, I cried during the Vampire wedding and I felt like her dress was so gorgeous I couldn’t stand it – but STILL – it’s INSANE!!!!!! NUTS!!!!!!

One response to “Here’s The Problem: Breaking Dawn

  1. Don’t watch it then whiny bitch

Leave a Reply

