Here’s The Problem: Kim Can’t Stop Whining

Here’s The Problem: My girls are in the next issue of Glamour and Kimmie is whining. <SIGH>

Kimberly, listen, we have been over this….when you are a millionaire and you throw a fake wedding – there’s no whining!

And you for SURE don’t get to whine about never having kids:

And that means, perhaps, no children of her own. “At first I was like, I want six kids. Then I went down to four, then I was down to three.and now I’m like, maybe I won’t have any,” she says glumly. “Maybe I’ll just be a good aunt…At this moment in my life, I feel like maybe I’m not supposed to have kids and all that.”

Actual Problem: Kimmie, you know you can call China and buy yourself a baby today. Stop the lies!!!

TEAM KHLOE & LAMAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

