Here’s The Problem: Star Wars in Theatres!

Here’s The Problem: Yesterday I discovered that Star Wars will be coming to theatres!!! I was so excited because I’ve always wanted to see the Han and Leia love story on a big screen (yes, that’s what I take away from Star Wars…I can make a romantic comedy out of any flick). Then, I get the scoop.  And the scoop is a real let down. They’re starting with the damn prequels and are planning to release one film a year??? ZZZZZzzzzzzzz. I’ll be 35 before I get to see Leia tell Han her hands are dirty!

Actual Problem: I’ll be 35………..shit, that’s a buzz kill.

 

Leave a Reply

