Here’s the Problem: Khloe is NOT a Kardashian

Here’s the Problem:  I knew it!  I KNEW IT!  I’d say “TOLDJA” but I didn’t really tell anyone because I convinced myself it was crazy! Absurd! Impossible! But no – it is as real as anything from Star Magazine could be – Khloe “Kardashian” may not have been a spawn of Robert Kardashian.  Apparently momma Kris had her share of affairs and one of them created the glory that is Khloe – the only one of those girls who is relateable passable.

Actual Problem:  She still is halfsies.  She def came out of her mom’s vag (I’m not asking for pictures, I’ll just trust on this one), and that’s still bad enough.

Leave a Reply

