Here’s The Problem: The 80’s are Back….

Here’s The Problem: The 80’s are back. In full force. Have you noticed the trend? Things that were out are now in. Things that were ugly are now beautiful. Fashion, food, tv….it’s attacking us from all sides.  Lady Gaga is Madonna. My Little Pony is back in stores. I’m sitting here dressed like a welder by day/dancer by night. WHAT IS HAPPENING????

 

Actual Problem: Two weeks ago I cringed as my mom sang along to Journey songs in the car….. going on and on about “her music” and now I’m afraid that I just caught myself humming “When the Lights Go Down in the City”. Everything old is new again.

 

Leave a Reply

