Here’s the Problem: Pinterest

Here’s the Problem:  I feel like every morning I wake up to 2-3 emails saying that some girl I was in the 3rd grade lip sync contest with, or an ex-boyfriend who’s now getting married some cheating whore is now following me on Pinterest.  Now, don’t get me wrong.  I want my middle school swim coach to see the one photo I’ve “pinned” (strawberries).  I just don’t know why she’d want to look at it.

Actual Problem:  The way I see it, Pinterest is Tumblr for people who don’t know how to write.

2 responses to “Here’s the Problem: Pinterest

  1. Isn’t Tumblr also for people who don’t know how to write? Oooohhh BURN

  2. haha 🙂 i like your analysis of pintrest. here was may take on it….. http://avenuesofartistry.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/94/

Leave a Reply

