Here’s The Problem: (Wo)Man Down!!!

Here’s The Problem: I deleted my Facebook page, guys. I did it. I had to. I had a complete meltdown having to do with dudes, duds, dudes that are duds, girls getting married, me getting chubby, people moving in with their boyfriends, people buying dogs, everyone chirping about how they love life and isn’t it so awesome that the sun is shining…. and just a whole other mess of Facebook related turmoil that I could no longer deal with. So – I’m out. It was a good run.

Actual Problem: I have now eliminated about 3 hours of my day….what to do…what to do….?

Leave a Reply

