Here’s The Problem: Naked Pregnancy

Here’s The Problem: I don’t understand this and I never will. A big old pregnant gal with huge boobs and an ass you can serve tea off takes off all her clothes and poses for the cover of a magazine. How come? What, exactly, is the appeal here? Do I not get this because I am not a mother? Do I not get this because I have never been pregnant?

Actual Problem: Famous people find the “beauty” in everything, because they get it airbrushed. Here is what pregnancy REALLY looks like:

One response to “Here’s The Problem: Naked Pregnancy

  1. Pregnancy is downright horrific when you give it even the slightest scrutiny.

Leave a Reply

