Here’s the Problem: Lisa Turtle

Here’s the Problem:  So… Of all the Saved By The Bell cast, Lisa wasn’t the one I associate with the most.  Other than having a great name, she just seemed like a spoiled brat with way too much clothes that I wouldn’t want to be friends with, but would be nice to in case I needed to borrow a pencil (or Jimmy Choos).  I did really like when she hooked up with Zach and Screech flipped out and ripped Zach’s t-shirt. Man, even as a child I loved the dramz.  Anyway, have you seen this new video with Michael MTV Yo Raps?  Here – I’ll give you a minute.  Check it out. 

Actual Problem:  When did Lisa Turtle turn into an Asian facelift whore???

 

***Thank you Kelly for bringing this to my attention and completely stopping my day.  It’s Friday anyway.  What was I thinking?

Leave a Reply

