Here’s the Problem: Mel and Joey Are Too Cute

Here’s the Problem:  Do you hate me like I hate me??  You should.  Why?  Because today I watched this and found it ADORABLE.

Actual Problem:  Love.  Gag me with a heart shaped spoon.

2 responses to “Here’s the Problem: Mel and Joey Are Too Cute

  1. “Actual Problem: Love. Gag me with a heart shaped spoon.”

    Amen, sister.

  2. How very swanky of the Schwankes. The problem is that you are cute when you are a baby and then you are cute when you are old. Being in your 20s is just not cute and that’s the problem.

Leave a Reply

