Here’s The Problem: Fred Willard Arrest!!

Here’s The Problem: My boy Fred Willard has been arrested for engaging in a “lewd act” last Thursday. Listen, I don’t know what he did. I don’t know why his pants were down. But I do know that Freddy is 72 freaking years old. Now they want him to enter a “diversion program, which would include courses on decision-making and sex-related crimes.”

 

Sigh.

 

Actual problem: I think we (and when I say we – I mean the police) should take more time looking for actual criminals – maybe ones who kill people at the movie theater – and less time harassing geriatric gentlemen who may not even remember WHY their pants were down in the first place.

Leave a Reply

