Here’s The Problem: The Jackson Family Fued

Here’s The Problem: Did you guys follow along with this whole Jackson Family drama? I was off in la-la land thinking about how the Scientologists where gonna off Katie Holmes and then KStew got all slutty and somehow Grandma Jackson being kidnapped totally escaped me! Luckily, several gals I went to high school with have become bloggers and we all sorta spot each other. So, when Andrea (who writes a blog I really love) sent me a message about Prince Michael Jackson’s reason defying hair (for real – LOOK at it) – I got MUCH more than I bargained for! Paris is tweeting – Grandma goes missing – Janet’s slapping kids, Tito’s contesting Michael’s will (it’s a fake he says!) … Granny loses custody to some kid named TJ…..I mean….. It’s too much. IT’S TOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Actual Problem: Did you know there was a Jackson named Rebbie????

Leave a Reply

