Here’s The Problem: Ryan Gosling + His Mom + Eva Mendes’s Clothes….

Here’s The Convo about the Problem:

kara:
what’s the problem with Ryan’s Gosling’s mother wearing Eva Mendes’s clothes to his premiere….as his date

Lisa:

    omigod
i’m so out of the loop
a. are they still dating?
b. actually her clothes, or does she have a clothing line?

 kara:
a. yes
b. HER clothes – from her closet

 Lisa:
THEY WEAR THE SAME SIZE???

 kara:
not really…no

 kara:
and also like, Eva Mendes sorta dresses like a hooker
so……”hey Mom! Come wear my girlfriend’s f**k me hard clothes….on a date with me….your son
I think I answered my own question there
Leave a Reply

