Here’s The Problem: Throwback Thursday

photo

Here’s The Problem: I’m always a step behind on things. Everything. Doesn’t matter what it is really, I’m just behind. Recently, I learned about Throwback Thursday on Instagram. How brilliant, I thought to myself. What a fun way to put horrible pictures of things that happened long ago (or maybe last week) up for all to see! The cool kids do that hashtag thing, like this: #TBT. So I thought – Hot Damn! I’m gonna show everyone how cool I am. How IN. How HIP. CURRENT, if you will. So yesterday, I put up this awesome picture of Lisa and I from awhile ago and hashtagged the hell outta that mother with a #TBT. Throwback Thursday, bitches!

Actual Problem: Yesterday was Wednesday.

 

Leave a Reply

