Here’s The Problem: OSCAR’S EDITION…….Old Folks

Here’s The Problem: It truly was a night to remember, wasn’t it? There was more singing and dancing than ever before and also…..more OLD people. First of all, the clips from that movie that no one has ever heard of, AMOUR, made me want to kill myself. KILL MYSELF. But first, it made me want to find my future spouse and kill HIM. Because let me tell you what I’m NOT signing up for: elder care. But I digress, in the OSCARS FOR THE AGED, a 75 year old woman named Shirley Bassey came onto the stage and sang GOLDFINGER. Dressed as a gold finger. And if you read any gossip sites, she apparently KILLED it. Next, it was time to talk about the 86th birthday of AMOUR actress, Emmanuelle Riva – Happy Last Birthday! And rounding out the evening was 83 year old Captain Von Trapp – reenacting fleeing from the Nazis……..THE FAMILY VON TRAPP!

Actual Problem: My heart when I saw THIS:

2 responses to “Here’s The Problem: OSCAR’S EDITION…….Old Folks

  1. Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something
    completely unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

Leave a Reply

