Here’s The Problem: Adam Levine is named the Sexiest Man Alive by People Magazine

Here’s The Problem: Adam Levine is NOT the sexiest man alive. He’s the biggest douche alive (next to John Mayer, of course). BuzzFeed helped me to remember some of his absolute worst quotes.

“I hate flying, know why? Because no one really understands how planes actually work.”
Um, yeah Adam, people do understand. That’s how we don’t fall to our DEATH.

“I love attention. I cant stand not having it.”
I cant stand YOU.

“I want our shows to have masses of sexuality and crying.”
Oh, I’m crying alright.

“I have a high self opinion. I don’t need to hide that. I don’t need to be self-deprecating.”
Oh my gawdddddd. Shut UP.

Actual Problem: After reading these quotes even that eagle tattoo about to bite his junk cant turn me on.

Leave a Reply

