Here’s The Problem: Look It Up

Here’s The Problem: I JUST received an email from a concerned HTP fan about our last post, in which I state that I suffered from NARCOLEPSY. A sleeping ailment (which, obvs, I don’t REALLY suffer from…). This fan, who will remain nameless because their foolishness absolutely astounds me, was confusing this with NECROPHILIA. Not sure what that is? I suggest you look it up……let this be a lesson to ALL of us. When in doubt – LOOK.IT.UP.

Actual Problem: Spontaneous sleep and sleeping with the deceased…..two VERY different ideas.

One response to “Here’s The Problem: Look It Up

  1. Hi….i really got sad to know that you have suffered from Narcolepsy.

Leave a Reply

