Here’s the Problem: The New Annie Trailer Is Kinda My Jam

Here’s the Problem:  What’s with all the hate internet?  Why aren’t you loving the new Annie trailer as much as I am?  It has all the heart.  All the songs (including the Jay Z Hard Knock Life remix). All the added political drama nonsense that makes it worth watching movies these days.  I, for one, love it.

Actual Problem: You’re racist.

One response to “Here’s the Problem: The New Annie Trailer Is Kinda My Jam

  1. Oh thank GOD I’m not the only one!

Leave a Reply

